The Many Stages Of A Rider and the “I’m Not Good Enough” dilemma

I am not sure what stage my “coffee tree” is at but I am nowhere near ready to be a cup of coffee yet. 🙂 Great post. Check it out.

 

The Many Stages Of A Rider and the “I’m Not Good Enough” dilemma.

One response to “The Many Stages Of A Rider and the “I’m Not Good Enough” dilemma

  1. Many thanks for re-blogging! Someone commented on our Facebook page that it will take them 100 years to get to the coffee cup stage 🙂 I think sometimes the answer might be that we need to pick our own stage and master it. Sometimes it might be being the best coffee roaster one can be…and be proud of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

