Horsing Around

We have been super busy at work lately, add that to not sleeping a lot and well, that adds up to me not having a huge amount of motivation.

What happens when you add lack of motivation to over tiredness you ask?? Well I end up mucking around, taking selfies with my beautiful, patient horses who tolerate occasional moments of madness from me.

Mum… I am trying to eat dinner!!

1

2

3

Selfies!!!

456789

Bareback, no bridle… Not been ridden in a bit. Love my TB. 🙂

Nope… Not co-operating. No Pictures!

10

Haha, didn’t get one! I am gonna stick my tongue out now.

12

13

?? I thought you said this think was an Apple? Doesn’t smell like one.

11

That’s all folks.

C xx

Leave a Reply

